Certified Tax Professionals in Chicago Area

Minority Owned Business

Phone:

+1(773)645-5221

Liberty Services, Inc.

Tax Preparation Services

When you turn to us for tax preparation services, you’ll receive top-notch customer service from our friendly staff. We’ll happily answer your questions and will always respond to your emails and phone calls promptly. Request a consultation through our website today or give us a call at 773-645-5221 to get started.

Individual Tax Preparation
ITIN Assistance
Corporate Taxes
Video presentation

Experience

since 2008

Our company has been the leading provider of tax preparation services to Individual and Businesses in the Humboldt Park Area since 2008. We pay attention to every aspect of our work.

13

Years in the industry

2000+

Total Customers

Why Choose Us

When you give Liberty Services the honor of preparing your taxes, you’re choosing to work with dedicated tax professionals who’ll help get you every deduction you’re entitled to.

Our Professionals

Fahad Rafique

President

fahad@libertyservice.org
Adnan Wali

President

adnan@libertyservice.org
Ariana Delmoral

Office Manager

ariana@libertyservice.org
Janet Munoz

Office Manager

janet@libertyservice.org
Jeanne Valladares

Office Manager

jeanne@libertyservice.org
Vanessa Jimenez

Office Manager

vanessa@libertyservice.org
Ariana Delmoral

Office Manager

ariana@libertyservice.org
Ariana Delmoral

Office Manager

ariana@libertyservice.org